Delete a User

A user can be delete to make sure they no longer have access to WordPress. To delete a user go into Users or All Users.

Users

 

Hover over the post you want to permanently delete then select Delete as marked in this image.

Users-Delete

After you select Delete, “Delete Users”  will appear allowing you to delete all posts associated with the user or send ownership of posts to a different user.

Users-Delete_Users