Delete a Post

A post can be sent to the trash or permanently deleted.

Trash

To delete a post go into Post or All Posts.

Post

Hover over the post you want to delete then select Trash as shown in this image.

Delete_Post

Note: If you select Trash the post will send the post to the trash.

Note: If you accidentally it Trash, the post can be restored. 

Permanently Delete

To permanently delete the post select Trash.

Trash-Post

Hover over the post you want to permanently delete then select Delete Permanently as shown in this image.

Delete_Permanently-Post

 

Restore

To restore hover over the post then select Restore as shown in this image.

Restore-Post