Delete a Plugin

A Plugin can be deleted if the Plugin is no longer needed. To delete a Plugin select “Delete” on the Plugin as marked in the image below.

Plugins-Delete

Note: Deleting a Plugin removes/uninstalls it from WordPress where Deactivating the Plugin allows the plugin to stay installed.