Delete a Page

A page can be sent to the trash or permanently deleted.

Trash

To delete a page go into Pages or All Pages.

Pages

Hover over the post you want to delete then select Trash as shown in this image.

Pages-Delete

Note: If you select Trash the post will send the page to the trash.

Note: If you accidentally it Trash, the page can be restored. 

Permanently Delete

To permanently delete the page select Trash.

Trash-Page

Hover over the post you want to permanently delete then select Delete Permanently as shown in this image.

Delete_Permanently-Page

 

Restore

To restore hover over the post then select Restore as shown in this image.

Restore-Page